Home » Music Mp3

[Album] Sean Tizzle – Where You Been EP

Download Mp3 Audio Zip
singer and songwriter, comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled “Where You Been“.

’ is the studio collection by the sensational singer, and he has been teasing and talking about it.

was formally signed to Sound Sultan’s Naija Ninjas and has been dropping hit tracks.

The EP consists of four tracks produced by different beatsmiths like Finito, Steph Keyzz, Wyclef Jean, Dera, and K.O. There is also an into by and Maddison produced by Lelo.

From The Project, “’” Consists of 4 solid tracks and had guest appearances from sensational artistes.

Download Tracklist Below:
Download Full Album


2. For Me Ft. Wyclef Jean | DOWNLOAD MP3


You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.