Ayra Starr – Ayra Starr Full EP

Mavins Record newest recruit, Ayra Stars present her first official body of work under her new label.

The project is titled after the 18-year-old singer and houses five impressive tracks with no single features.

Production crew includes label boss, , Louddaaa, Ikon, Dayo Gray and sensational singer, Johnny Drille

Ayra Starr EP Tracklist
1. Away Ayra Starr
2. Ija Ayra Starr
3.DITR Ayra Starr
4.Sare Ayra Starr
5.Memories Ayra Starr