FULL ALBUM: Mayorkun – Back In Office

Nigerian singer, Adewale Mayowa Emmanuel better known as has released his awaited album titled “Back In Office”.

The remarkable project is his second studio album coming behind his last one “Mayor of Lagos”.

“Back In Office” houses 12-tracks and features appearances from Flavour, Gyakie, DJ Maphorisa, and Victony.

With two of it’s tracks “Let Me Know” and “Back In Office” released already, the album is no doubt a masterpiece.


  1. Soldier Boy
  2. Back In Office
  3. Freedom
  4. Let Me Know
  5. Desire (feat. Gyakie)
  6. No Strings Attached (feat. Joeboy)
  7. Holy Father (feat. Victony)
  8. Nakupenda
  9. Feel Am (feat. Flavour)
  10. Piece Of Mind
  11. Jay Jay (feat. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small)
  12. Oluwa

Written by Itunu

Blogging isn’t just about the writing, it also entails many other roles, those of which help me to develop new skills, things that I hope I can apply to any career I might have in the future. Female Blogger......

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.