Home » Gist/gossips

Lagos State Government Approved Enrollment Centres For National Identification Number (Nin), After Gotten Licence From The Fg!


Special centres were set up for enrolment in some areas to operate for relatively shorter periods of time before being decommissioned.

  1. State Office (Card Activation) – Plot 1b, Obafemi Awolowo Way, Alausa Ikeja
  2. State Office ERC, Plot 1b, Obafemi Awolowo Way, Alausa Ikeja
  3. Amuwo Odofin LGA ERC Amuwo Odofin Local Gov’t Secretariat, 41 Road, FESTAC Town
  4. Ayobo Ipaja LCDA Secretariat, Ayobo Road, Ipaja
  5. Badagry LGA ERC, Soglo Way, Town Hall, Badagry
  6. Bampos Square ERC, Campos Mini Stadium, Lagos Island
  7. Epe, Epe Local Government Area Office
  8. Eti Osa LGA ERC, Klm 15, -Epe Expressway, Igbo Efon
  9. Federal Inland Revenue Service FIRS Building, 17b, Awolowo Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
  10. GT Bank Ajah, Ilaja Bus Stop by Oando Filing Station
  11. GT Bank Alaba , Obosi Plaza, Obosi Bus Stop, Alaba International, Ojo LGA
  12. GT Bank Catholic Mission, 21/22, Catholic Mission Street, Lagos Island
  13. GT Bank Idimu , Idimu-Egbeda Road, Car Wash Bus Stop, Alimosho LG
  14. GT Bank Iju Road, 90, Iju Road, Jungle Bus Stop, Agege
  15. GT Bank Ikorodu GT Bank, Ikorodu, Ayangburen Road, T.O.S. Benson Road along General Hospital, Lagos
  16. GT Bank Kosofe GT Bank Ketu, 154 Ikorodu Road, Ketu Kosofe
  17. GT Bank Akran, GT Bank Akran, 33 Akran Avenue Opp. First Bank Close To Forte Oil, Ikeja
  18. GT Bank Surulere GT Bank Masha, 145 Ogunlana Drive, Masha Roundabout, Surulere
  19. GT Bank Ikeja Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way, beside Sheraton Hotel, Ikeja
  20. GT Bank Ogba GT Bank ERC Ogba, Ikeja
  21. Ibeju- LGA ERC Local Government Secretariat HQ, Ibeju-
  22. Ifelodun LCDA ERC Layeni Centre Ojo Road by Suru Alaba Bus Stop, Ifelodun LCDA
  23. Igando Ikotun LCDA ERC 2, Igando Ikotun LCDA, Idimu Road, Ikotun
  24. Ijaiye Ojokoro ERC 9/11, Bola Ahmed Tinubu Road, Ijaiye Ojokoro LCDA
  25. Ikeja LGA 1, Obafemi Awolowo Way, Ikeja LGA, Ikeja
  26. Ikorodu LGA ERC Ikorodu LGA Secretariat, Opp. Ikorodu General Hospital, Ebute Road, Ikorodu
  27. Iru LCDA ERC 1-7, Muri Okunola Street, Victoria Island
  28. Lagos State University () Ojo MBA Block, MBA Board Room, , Ojo
  29. Lagos State Polytechnic (LASPOTECH) Engineering Lecture Theatre Hall, Ikorodu Campus, Ikorodu
  30. Mushin LGA ERC Mushin LGA Secretariat Headquarter, 82/84 Palm Avenue, Mushin
  31. Air Force (NAF) Base Sam Ethan Air Force Base, Ikeja
  32. Armed Forces Resettlement Centre NAFRC, Charity Bus Stop, Oshodi
  33. NNS Quorra Apapa NNS ( Navy) Base, Dockyard Road, Apapa
  34. Ojo LGA Local Government Secretariat Headquarters, Olojo Drive, Ojo
  35. Orile Agege LCDA Powerline Road, Behind Centre, Orile, Agege
  36. Oshodi LGA ERC Oshodi/Isolo Local Government Secretariat 3, Oyetayo Street, Bolade, Oshodi
  37. Somolu LGA Shomolu Local Government Area Building, Durosimi Street, Shomolu
  38. Sterling Bank Headquarters Sterling Bank 20 Marina, Lagos Island
  39. Surulere LGA ERCSurulere LGA Secretariat, Masha Road, Onilegogoro Bustop, Surulere
  40. Synagogue Church Of All Nations 1, Segun Irefin, Egbe Road, Ikotun
  41. United Bank for Africa (UBA) Head QuartersUBA Headquarters, 57 Marina, Lagos Island
  42. University of Lagos (UNILAG) ERC Property Management Building, Faculty Of Education, Opposite Education Hall, University of Lagos
  43. Yaba College Of Technology (YABATECH) Multipurpose Building, Yaba College Of Technology, Yaba

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.