Laycon – All Over Me

Music rap act comes out with another new project named “ ” Album which brings us to the track ““.

This project comes out after his previous EP titled “Who is ?”.

This new album has a total of 12 tracks made of 7 solos and 5 features.

The artists featured on the album include , , Terri, and .

Listen & Download “” Below: