Laycon – And So She Spoke

Music rap act comes out with another new project named “ which brings us to the track ““.

This project comes out after his previous EP titled “Who is ?”.

This new has a total of 12 tracks made of 7 solos and 5 features.

The artists featured on the include Teni, Joeboy, , and .

Listen & Download “” Below:-