Home » Music Mp3

Laycon – God Body

Music rap act Laycon comes out with another new project named “ which brings us to the track “God Body“.

This project comes out after his previous EP titled “Who is Laycon?”.

This new has a total of 12 tracks made of 7 solos and 5 features.

The artists featured on the include Teni, , , and .

Listen & Download “Laycon – God Body” Below:-

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.