Laycon – Jeje ft. Terri

Music rap act Laycon comes out with another new project named “Shall We Begin ” which brings us to the track “jeje“ featuring .

This project comes out after his previous EP titled “ is Laycon?”.

This new has a total of 12 tracks made of 7 solos and 5 features.

The artists featured on the include Teni, , , and .

Listen & Download “Laycon – Jeje ft. ” Below:-