Laycon – My Lane

Music rap act comes out with another new project named “Shall We Begin ” which brings us to the track ““.

This project comes out after his previous EP titled “Who is ?”.

This new has a total of 12 tracks made up of 7 solos and 5 features.

The artists featured on the include , , , and .

Listen & Download “ Below:-